Expansion Capital
We find for you
|


Financing facilitators for local entrepreneurs.

ECDC

Looking for financing Business projet or a Commercial Real Estate bridge?

Quickly done well done... Perfect!

Make it easy! Avoid the many displacements. Save time, and money.

We find for you the ideal financing. A single application request submitted to our various partners for a pre-approval without charge and without spot on your credit file.

Surprising leverage.

Upon receipt of your file, the different partners will analyze your request and according to their interest, they will each submit their funding offer.

Give yourself the power to choose the loan that suits you best to climb the next step of your expansion.

The best conditions possible.

Expansion Capital, makes every effort to team up with serious, transparent partners who care about your growth.

We will do our best to find the best possible financing conditions on the market for your business needs.

Logo ECDC

About us

We are committed to expanding your company.


Expansion Capital facilitates your fundraising process with several financial institutions and a large number of alternative lenders. In all transparency, the vast majority of pre-approval analyzes will not affect your credit report with the exception of 2 lenders who play in a specific sector. If this is your need, you will be notified before you begin to make sure you want to proceed with your request. It is thanks to these preliminary analyzes of your file that we will be able to present financing solutions really adapted to your company and its needs. We will go for some recommendations on the advantages and disadvantages of each of these solutions to allow a more informed decision but it is YOU who will have the luxury of choosing the offer that suits you best. Be assured of structured and comprehensive support from Expansion Capital.

Let us work for you and entrust us with the mandate to simplify your search for funding!

The growth of your business
in your hands

The Process

What are your needs?

Learn about our various funding opportunities using the list below.

Find financing!

Please complete the information section below for a member of our team to contact you.

1. What are your needs? | TO EXPLORE

Take a few moments to identify your needs properly. Expansion Capital gives you access to a range of financing opportunities. Get the best possible financing conditions on the market for your business needs.

In all activity area, we find for you...

Working capital


Finance your purchase orders

Unsecured business loans on assets

Independent Lenders

Finance your accounts receivable (factoring)

Financing, refinancing
equipment (leasing)

Guaranteed loans on assets


Purchase, Sale, Transfer business

Starting a business

Commercial Real Estate

Commercial line of credit

Bank financing solutions

2. Find financing! | TO ACT

Complete this section to briefly inform us about your business and its financing needs. A member of our team will be happy to contact you later to discuss. You will then know in writing or by telephone of the documentation to provide us. Let us accompany you to facilitate the financing of your projects!

Logo ECDC

Terms and conditions

Let us assist you to facilitate the financing of your projects It is thanks to the preliminary analysis and the development of your financial profile that we can offer financing solutions that are truly adapted to your business for free. Depending on the type of funding you require, you will be asked to complete the Extension Capital official application form. This is the one we will send to our various partners in order to obtain several offers of funding from them that will be supported by our recommendations for each of them in order to allow you to make the best decision. which is for the needs of your business. When an offer is accepted by you, please note that an ECDC Money Order Fee may be applied depending on the type of financing required. For questions, contact us at +1 (438) 771-5542

The Expansion Capital Team

Multi-Disciplinary experts to meet your business needs.

Photo Patrick Castonguay

Patrick Castonguay

President | Co-founder

Business Financing Consultant | Credit Analyst, Marketing

But also: Commercial Account Manager. Former banker, multi-entrepreneur, more than 15 years of experience in sales and web marketing, what makes me the most proud is to help entrepreneurs to support their growth. The customer experience is probably the most important thing in entrepreneurship. With a view to compliance and risk management, it is with passion that I accompany entrepreneurs to better understand their different financing options.

Photo Éric Desmarais

Éric Desmarais

Vice President | Co-founder

Business Financing Consultant | Business development

But also: Former District Manager in Canada (East and Central), United States (Chicago, Boston, Detroit, New Jersey) with over 50 employees. My strength ... the networking of business and banking. Several partners refer us to customers who are currently difficult to bank. Our objective? Find them alternative financing in the best possible conditions and reintegrate them with their original institution.

Photo Louis Lefebvre

Louis Lefebvre

Expert Alternative Financing

Director Financial Services to Business | Senior Collaborator

But also: Specialist major loans from $ 100K to 25 million. With over 25 years of experience as a consultant. I participate in the team as a business partner and mentor. My vast experience in financing touches all areas of activity. Whether it is to finance a property, an income building, a construction project, a recreational tourism project or other, we have the solution to promote your ideas.

Photo Émilie Lasnier

Émilie Lasnier

Coordinator

Human Resources | Support

But also: Émilie is the woman behind his men. There for his people and also for you! She faces all the challenges with a smile. As much for the management of customer support, compliance of documents and accounting, I orchestrate all facets of the company to ensure the success of it. It is a pride to be part of a team that puts so much effort into serving its customers and finding solutions to their growth needs.Émilie is the woman behind his men. There for his people and also for you! She faces all the challenges with a smile.

Expansion Capital | Youtube Channel Logo youotube

We are pleased to share with you in video the advantages & benefits of doing business with our company. Feel free to follow us on this channel and click on the blue thumb from above if you find that the content is worth it. Thank you.

Play ECDC
corporate video

Subscribe to our 
YouTube channel!
Youtube Expansoin Capital Chanel

Google Reviews

5  STARS Reviews form our clients
Read some reviews from our clients

Support ECDC

Support, Coordinator

Expansion Capital team, thanks you for your appreciations that allow us to maintain a high standard of services. Feel free to '' like '' and share our Facebook page with your network, and other entrepreneurs who might also be interested in our services.

Emilie. L.

laecdc.com
expansioncapitaldc.com
Strategy Guide MY Credit (french)

Expansion Capital is an SEO company of potential suppliers of business loans. We are neither lenders nor brokers but independent consultants.

We only work with financial service providers that comply with Canadian laws and regulations.

Adresse

8815 Parc avenue, local 402 Montreal, Qc, H2N 1Y7

+1 (438) 771-5542

It is with heart that we find for you... ways to finance your company growth and your realestates needs to the best possible conditions on the market.

Expansion Capital 
Nous trouvons pour vous|


Les facilitateurs de financement pour les entrepreneurs d’ici.

ECDC

Vous recherchez un financement entreprise ou un bridge immobilier?

Vite fait, bien fait ... parfait!

Evitez les nombreux déplacements et frais associé à la recherche d'un prêt.

Facilitez-vous e travail ! Nous trouvons pour vous le financement idéal. Pré-approbation sans frais et sans tache sur votre dossier de crédit.

Un effet de levier surprenant.

Dès réception de votre dossier, les différents partenaires analyseront votre demande et soumettront leur offre de financement en fonction de leurs intérêts.

N'hésitez pas à franchir la prochaine étape de votre expansion.

Les meilleures conditions possibles.

Expansion Capital s'efforce de faire équipe avec des partenaires sérieux, transparents et soucieux de votre croissance.

Notre mission...répondre adéquatement et rapidement aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Logo ECDC

À propos

Nous avons l’expansion de votre compagnie à cœur.


En collaboration avec plusieurs institutions financières ainsi qu’un grand nombre de prêteurs alternatifs, Expansion Capital facilite votre processus de recherche de financement.

En toute transparence, la très grande majorité des analyses de préapprobation n’affecteront pas votre dossier de crédit à l’exception de 3 prêteurs qui jouent dans un secteur bien spécifique. Si tel est votre besoin, vous en serez avertis avant de débuter pour être certain que vous voulez aller de l’avant avec votre demande. C’est grâce à ces analyses préliminaires de votre dossier que nous pourrons vous présenter des solutions de financement réellement adaptées à votre entreprise et ses besoins. Nous irons de quelques recommandations par rapport aux avantages et inconvénients de chacune de ces solutions pour permettre une décision plus éclairée. Soyez assurés d’un accompagnement structuré et complet grâce à l’équipe à Expansion Capital qui est une société de référencement de fournisseurs potentiels de prêts pour entreprises. 

Laissez-nous travailler pour vous et confiez-nous le mandat de simplifier votre recherche de financement !

La croissance de votre entreprise entre vos mains

Le processus

Quels sont vos besoins ?

Prenez connaissance de nos diverses possibilités de financement à l’aide de la liste proposée ci-dessous.

Trouver du financement !

Veuillez compléter la section d’information ci-dessous pour qu’un membre de notre équipe vous contacte.

1. Quels sont vos besoins? | EXPLORER

Prenez quelques instants pour identifier vos besoins correctement.
Expansion Capital vous donne accès à tout un éventail de possibilités de financement.

Dans tous secteurs d'activité, nous trouvons pour vous....

Fonds de roulement

(PO) Financez vos bons de commandes

Prêts entreprise non garantis sur actifs

Prêteurs indépendants

Financez vos comptes à recevoir
(affacturage)

Financement, refinancement
d’équipements

Prêts entreprise garantis
sur actifs

Achat, vente, transfert d'entreprise

Démarrage d'entreprise

Immobilier commercial

Marge de crédit commerciale

Solutions de financement bancaire

2. Trouver du financement ! | AGIR

Complétez cette section pour nous informer brièvement sur votre entreprise et ses besoins de financement. Un membre de notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous contacter par la suite pour en discuter. Vous prendrez alors connaissance par écrit ou par téléphone de la documentation à nous fournir.

Logo ECDC

Termes et conditions ECDC

Laissez-nous vous accompagner pour faciliter le financement de vos projets !
C’est grâce à l’analyse préliminaire et à l’élaboration de votre portrait financier que nous pouvons vous proposer des solutions de financement réellement adaptées à votre entreprise gratuitement. Selon le type de financement dont vous avez besoin, vous serez invité à compléter le formulaire d’application officielle Extension Capital. C’est celui-ci que nous ferons parvenir à nos divers partenaires dans le but de vous obtenir plusieurs offres de financement de leur part qui seront appuyés par nos recommandations pour chacune d’entre elles dans le but de vous permettre de prendre la meilleure décision qui soit pour les besoins de votre entreprise. Lorsqu'une offre sera acceptée de votre part, prenez note que des frais de Mandat ECDC peuvent être appliqués selon le type de financement requis. Pour toutes questions, contacte- nous au +1 (438) 771-5542

L'équipe Expansion Capital

Des experts Multi-Disciplinaires à la hauteur de vos besoins d'entreprise.

Photo Patrick Castonguay

Patrick Castonguay

 Président | Co-fondateur

Consultant Financement aux entreprises | Analyste de crédit, Marketing

Mais aussi: Directeur de comptes commerciaux, ancien banquier, multi-entrepreneur, plus de 15 ans d'expérience en vente et marketing web. Ce qui me rend le plus fier, c'est d'aider les entrepreneurs à soutenir leur croissance. L'expérience client est sans doute ce qu'il y a de plus important en entreprenariat. Dans une optique de conformité et de gestion du risque, c'est avec passion que j'accompagne les entrepreneurs à mieux comprendre leurs différentes options de financement.

Photo Éric Desmarais

Éric Desmarais

Vice-Président | Co-fondateur

Consultant Financement aux entreprises | Développement des d'affaires

Mais aussi: Ancien Chef de district au Canada (Est et Centre), États-Unis (Chicago, Boston, Détroit, New Jersey) avec plus de 50 employés à charge. Ma force... le réseautage du domaine des affaires et bancaire. Plusieurs partenaires nous réfèrent des clients qui sont pour l'instant difficilement bancables. Notre objectif? Leur trouver un financement alternatif dans les meilleures conditions possibles et les réintégrer avec leur institution initiale.

Photo Louis Lefebvre

Louis Lefebvre

Expert Financement alternatif

Directeur Services Financiers aux entreprises | Collaborateur Sénior

 Mais aussi: Spécialiste aux prêts majeurs de 50 k$ à  100M$ et plus de 25 ans d'expérience en tant que consultant. Je participe à l'équipe Expansion Capital en tant que partenaire d'affaire et Mentor. Ma grande expérience du financement touche tous les domaines d'activité. Alors que ce soit pour financer une propriété, un immeuble à revenu, un projet de construction, un projet récréotouristique ou autre, nous avons la solution pour promouvoir vos idées.

Photo Émilie Lasnier

Émilie Lasnier

Coordonnatrice

Ressources humaines | Support

Mais aussi: Émilie est la femme derrière ces hommes. Là pour les siens et aussi pour vous! Elle fait face à tous les défis avec le sourire. Autant pour la gestion du support client, conformité des documents et la comptabilité. J'orchestre toutes les facettes de l'entreprise afin de m'assurer du succès de celle-ci. C'est une fierté de faire partie d'une équipe qui met autant d'efforts à servir ses clients et qui trouve des solutions à leurs besoins de croissance en entreprise.

Expansion Capital | Chaîne Youtube Logo youotube

Il nous fait plaisir de vous partager en vidéo les avantages & bénéfices de faire affaire avec notre entreprise. N'hésitez pas à nous suivre sur cette chaîne et cliquer sur le pouce bleu par en haut si vous trouvez que le contenu vaut la peine. Merci.

Jouez le vidéo
corporatif.

Abonnez-vous   
à notre chaîne !
Youtube Expansoin Capital Chanel

Google Reviews

Support ECDC

Support | Coordonnatrice

L'équipe Expansion Capital, vous remercie pour vos appréciations qui nous permettent de conserver un haut standard de services. N'hésitez pas à ''aimer'' et partager notre page Facebook avec votre réseau, et d'autres entrepreneurs qui pourraient eux aussi, être intéressés par nos services.

Émilie.

laecdc.com
expansioncapitaldc.com
Guide Stratégie MON Crédit

Expansion Capital est une société de référencement de fournisseurs potentiels de prêts pour entreprises. Nous sommes ni prêteurs ni courtiers mais bien consultants indépendants.

Nous travaillons uniquement avec des fournisseurs de services financiers qui respectent les lois et règlements canadiens.

Adresse

8815 ave. du Parc, suite 402 Montréal, Qc H2N 1Y7

+1 (438) 771-5542

C'est avec coeur que nous trouvons pour vous... les moyens de financer vos besoins immobiliers et l'expasion de votre entreprise aux meilleures conditions possibles sur le marché.